School Directory

  • Varsity Sports

    Click to learn more about Varsity Sports

 

Administration Directory

 

Shield

Terry Foster

Head of School

FosterT@ndaAacademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark, B.A.

Middle School & Upper School Principal

ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, B.S.

Lower School Principal

ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Sherrie Warren, M.Ed.

Academic Principal

WarrenS@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Extension Principal, International Student Admissions

WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, A.A.

Business Manager

HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

sGray

Stephan Gray, M.Ed.

Director of Student Services, International Student Program

GrayS@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish, B.A.

Chaplain

ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, B.S.

Director, Development and Enrollment

HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

Staff Directory

Shield

Cari Gwin

Business Office

GwinC@ndaAcademy.org

sVarona 

Angie McWilliam, B.A.

Records Clerk, Administrative Assistant

Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

 

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program

SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosio Aguilera, B.S.

Business Office

AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

 

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory

 


News

The Adventist Education Advantage

The Adventist Education Advantage

The longer children attend Adventist schools, the higher their average achievement. CognitiveGene[Click Here]

6 Myths About Adventist Education

6 Myths About Adventist Education

See the highlights of a 4-year study that debunks 6 myths about Adventist education.  It follows 30,[Click Here]