School Directory

  • Varsity Sports

    Click to learn more about Varsity Sports

 

Administration Directory

 

sVarona

Orton Varona, BS

Head of School

Orton.Varona@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark. BA

Middle School & Upper School Principal

ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, BS

Lower School Principal

ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Sherrie Warren, M.Ed.

Academic Principal

WarrenS@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Academic Principal, International Student Admissions

WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, AA

Business Manager

HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

sGray

Stephan Gray, M.Ed.

Director of Student Services, International Student Program

GrayS@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish, BA

Chaplain

ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, BS

Director, Development and Enrollment

HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

Staff Directory

Brina Hall, MS

Coordinator, Development and Enrollment

hallb@ndaAcademy.org

Evan Hadrick, BS

Development Specialist

Hadricke@ndaacademy.org

sVarona

Angie McWilliam

Records Clerk, Administrative Assistant

Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program

SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

 sArizagaRo

Rosio Aguilera

Business Office

AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

Madeline Leme

Office Assistant

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory

 


News

The Adventist Education Advantage

The Adventist Education Advantage

The longer children attend Adventist schools, the higher their average achievement. CognitiveGene[Click Here]

6 Myths About Adventist Education

6 Myths About Adventist Education

See the highlights of a 4-year study that debunks 6 myths about Adventist education.  It follows 30,[Click Here]