School Directory

  • Varsity Sports

    Click to learn more about Varsity Sports

 

Administration Directory

 

sVarona

Orton Varona

Head of School

Orton.Varona@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark

Middle School & Upper School Principal

ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga

Lower School Principal

ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Sherrie Warren, M.Ed.

Academic Principal

WarrenS@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe

Academic Principal, International Student Admissions

WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt

Business Manager

HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

sGray

Stephan Gray, M.Ed.

Director of Student Services, International Student Program

GrayS@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish

Chaplain

ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder

Development Director

HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

 

Staff Directory

sArizagaRo

Rosio Aguilera

Business Office

AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Dawnella Gray

Before School Care

sVarona

Angie McWilliam

Records Clerk, Administrative Assistant

Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program

SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory

 


News

The Adventist Education Advantage

The Adventist Education Advantage

The longer children attend Adventist schools, the higher their average achievement. CognitiveGene[Click Here]

6 Myths About Adventist Education

6 Myths About Adventist Education

See the highlights of a 4-year study that debunks 6 myths about Adventist education.  It follows 30,[Click Here]

Prayer Campaign

North Dallas Adventist Academy has become one of the largest schools in the Adventist Pre-K-12 system in Texas. Now it is time for us to “Pray it Forward” to the next phase of the ministry. Will you partner with us in prayer and fasting? Join the NDAA Prayer Band!