Administration Directory

sClark

Renee Whiting, M.S.

Interim Head of School
WhitingR@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Extension Schools Principal
WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Stephan Gray, M.Ed.

Upper School Principal
GrayS@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, M.Ed.

Lower & Middle School Principal
ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

https://ndaacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Francis-Nicholas-s.jpg

Francis Nicholas, B.S.

Athletic Director
NicholasF@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, B.B.A.

Business Manager
HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, B.S.

Director, Development and Enrollment HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

  

Staff Directory

Shield

Rosio Aguilera

Accountant

AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Marcial Cabrera

Facilities Director
CabreraM@ndaAcademy.org

sVarona

Angie McWilliam, B.A.

Records Clerk, Office Manager
Office@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Alex Rivera

Facilities Technician

Shield

Vanessa Solero, B.S.N.

Rentals, Events & Enrollment
SoleroV@ndaAcademy.org

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program
SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory