Administration Directory

sClark

Terry Foster, B.B.A.

Head of School
FosterT@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Upper School Principal
Extension Schools Principal
WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, B.S.

Lower School Principal
ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark, B.A.

Middle School Principal
ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, A.A.

Business Manager
HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish, B.A.

Chaplain
ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

https://ndaacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Perez_Daniel_s.jpg

Daniel Perez

Athletic Director
PerezD@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, B.S.

Director, Development and Enrollment HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

Staff Directory

Shield

Gustavo Bolanos

Maintenance
BolanosG@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Cari Gwin

Business Office
GwinC@ndaAcademy.org

sVarona

Angie McWilliam, B.A.

Records Clerk, Office Manager
Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

Shield

Vanessa Solero

Special Events & Recruiting
SoleroV@ndaAcademy.org

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program
SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory