School Directory

Administration Directory

sClark

Terry Foster, B.B.A.

Head of School
FosterT@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Upper School Principal
Extension Schools Principal
WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, B.S.

Lower School Principal
ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark, B.A.

Middle School Principal
ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, A.A.

Business Manager
HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish, B.A.

Chaplain
ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Daniel Perez

Athletic Director
PerezD@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, B.S.

Director, Development and Enrollment HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

Staff Directory

sArizagaRo

Rosio Aguilera, B.S.

Business Office
AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Gustavo Bolanos

Maintenance
BolanosG@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Cari Gwin

Business Office
GwinC@ndaAcademy.org

sVarona

Angie McWilliam, B.A.

Records Clerk, Office Manager
Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

Shield

Vanessa Solero

Special Events & Recruiting
SoleroV@ndaAcademy.org

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program
SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory







News

The Adventist Education Advantage

The Adventist Education Advantage

The longer children attend Adventist schools, the higher their average achievement. CognitiveGene[Click Here]

6 Myths About Adventist Education

6 Myths About Adventist Education

See the highlights of a 4-year study that debunks 6 myths about Adventist education.  It follows 30,[Click Here]