Administration Directory

sClark

Terry Foster, B.B.A.

Head of School
FosterT@ndaAcademy.org

sWolfe

Melonie Wolfe, B.Ed.

Extension Schools Principal
WolfeM@ndaAcademy.org

https://ndaacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Anne-Marie-Jacobs.jpg

Anne-Marie Jacobs, M.Ed.

Upper School Principal
JacobsA@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Becky Clark, B.A.

Middle School Principal
ClarkB@ndaAcademy.org

sArizagaRo

Rosy Arizaga, M.Ed.

Lower School Principal
ArizagaRo@ndaAcademy.org

Parrish_Rob

Rob Parrish, B.A.

Chaplain
ParrishR@ndaAcademy.org

https://ndaacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Francis_Nicholas-s2.png

Francis Nicholas

Athletic Director
NicholasF@ndaAcademy.org

sHunt

Petronella Hunt, A.A.

Business Manager
HuntP@ndaAcademy.org

sHarder

Leona Harder, B.S.

Director, Development and Enrollment HarderL@ndaAcademy.org

Staff Directory

Shield

Rosio Aguilera

Accountant
AguileraR@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Marcial Cabrera

Maintenance
CabreraM@ndaAcademy.org

Shield

Cari Gwin

Business Office
GwinC@ndaAcademy.org

sVarona

Angie McWilliam, B.A.

Records Clerk, Office Manager
Office@ndaAcademy.org

sClark

Byron Payne

Maintenance

Shield

Vanessa Solero

Special Events & Recruiting
SoleroV@ndaAcademy.org

sWarrenS

Vicki Sullivan

School Lunch Program
SullivanV@ndaAcademy.org

Lower School Staff Directory

Middle School Staff Directory

Upper School Staff Directory